ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case Nos. 76 & 80/2019 (SOUTHCO Utility ARR & Open Access) Dtd:14.2.2020 at 10.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: SOUTHCO Utility
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour &
	President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No. 302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli,
	Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar,
	Bhubaneswar
3	Principal Chief Electrical Inspector, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan,
	Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
4	All India Weavers Welfare and Charitable Trust, C/o-Shri B.C.Behera, Om Sai Marga,
	Manik Nagar-5, Po-Hinjilicut, Dist-Ganjam-761102.
5	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli,
6	Bhubaneswar-751015. M/s Crinity Power Teeh Dyt. Ltd. At K. 9.92 Kelnge Neger Chetikie Phybaneswar
O	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalnga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
7	ATC Telecom Infrastructure (P) Ltd., 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower,
,	Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
8	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist.
	Rayagada-765001
9	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati-761200.
	(Consumer Counsel)
10	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road,
	Pune-411004, India (Consumer Counsel)
11	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 th Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District
10	Centre, New Delhi-110025.
12	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli,
12	Bhubaneswar-751015.
13	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha,
14	Bhubaneswar.
14	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-

SECRETARY